Skip to content

Mr. Diety on Creation: Good and Evil

February 28, 2007

Hat tip to Ann+ (as usual!)

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Mystical Seeker permalink
    February 28, 2007 2:01 pm

    Brilliant! I love it!

  2. Mystical Seeker permalink
    February 28, 2007 2:26 pm

    Hey, guess what? Turns out there’s a whole series of the videos at http://www.youtube.com/profile?user=misterdeity .

    I especially loved episodes 1, 3, and 7. 🙂

  3. Mystical Seeker permalink
    February 28, 2007 2:27 pm

    Whoops, I meant 1,2, and 7 were my favorites. But the whole series is brilliant in any case. Really funny lines, great character of Mr. Deity, it is all great.

  4. Dennis permalink
    February 28, 2007 3:43 pm

    fun – thanks for posting it. Good to know where to turn to for the answers

  5. Eileen permalink
    March 1, 2007 3:29 pm

    I haven’t even had the time to watch it yet, but it’s from Ann+, so I was sure it would be good.

    I’m going to watch it now, and, Mystical, I think I’m going to post the other episodes weekly (to give us all something to look forward to!)

  6. Eileen permalink
    March 1, 2007 3:34 pm

    OK..I watched it now…LMAO!!!!!!!

    100 to one!!!

Leave a Reply

