Skip to content

Pseudo talks sense…The Bible = God’s Manual

February 23, 2007

Pseudopiskie has a post with which I agree heartily today, titled simply Manuals.

Pseudo is as heretical as myself, but a good Christian to the core. This post struck a strong cord with me, and articulates some of my thoughts on this area nicely.

Go run up her sitemeter!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. MadPriest permalink
    February 24, 2007 5:49 am

    You flatter yourself, evil one.
    Nobody is as heretical as you.
    You’re getting the oscar for best heretic.
    Maybe pseudo will get best supporting heretic.

  2. Eileen permalink
    February 24, 2007 6:28 pm

    Feh. Hmph. Thpppt.

    “And I’d like to thank the Church, and Mimi and most of all, Mad Priest, for helping me along the road in the ways heretical, despite all his best efforts to turn me…”

  3. MadPriest permalink
    February 24, 2007 7:05 pm

    AND DON’T FORGET THE TEARS!

  4. Anonymous permalink
    February 25, 2007 11:00 pm

    what’s needed is faith in Jesus Christ, son of the Living God, to the point of abiding in Him so that He may abide in you, because that deep and continuous communion will bring joy and peace and the answer to your prayers.

  5. Mystical Seeker permalink
    February 26, 2007 6:01 pm

    Damn, I so wanted to win the Oscar for most heretical. 🙂

  6. Eileen permalink
    February 27, 2007 10:44 am

    I’ll share it with you, Mystical, because, you are the best “competition” I have in hereticalness! LOL

Leave a Reply

