Skip to content

+Akinola and the Anglican Communion

February 22, 2007

MINE, MINE, MINE!! It’s ALLLLLLLLLLL MINE!! Ahahahahahahaha-ha! The Whole Communion (without the dirtay HOMOSEXUALS) is alll mine! (said in a Daffy Duck voice, of course…)

Photo from Cute Overload

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Bill permalink
    February 22, 2007 2:21 pm

    Let there be Scism. Onward Christian Soldiers.

    As you can see, I’m beginning to lose my sense of humor.

  2. Eileen permalink
    February 22, 2007 2:23 pm

    Ok..I’ll schism with you.

    At least for today – I’d rather stay and fight, because at least here I think we have a chance at change, or to make a statement.

    It’s maddening and aggravating and mystifying. It makes me angry.

  3. Bill permalink
    February 22, 2007 3:40 pm

    Much better, I’m glad you said “angry” 🙂

  4. PseudoPiskie permalink
    February 22, 2007 11:20 pm

    I wish you hadn’t burdened those cute little chincillas or whatever they are with that ugly heading. akinola? nasty wouldbegod. chinchillas? soft and cuddly pets. no comparison.

  5. Eileen permalink
    February 23, 2007 10:37 am

    Pseudo – They are cute – but it was the behavior of the top little cutie who caught my eye, and made me think of ugly things that disguise themselves as sweet ones.

    No harm was done or intended to the Chincillas used in this satire…

Leave a Reply

