Skip to content

Tag – You are all it.

February 20, 2007

My Mom sent me a meme. A simple one.

Describe me in one word.

If you blog, I’ll describe you back on your blog or here, if you don’t blog.

This should be interesting.

I was unable to describe my mom with one word. Couldn’t do it.

11 Comments leave one →
  1. Julie+ permalink
    February 20, 2007 12:21 pm

    Eileen = vibrant

    πŸ™‚

  2. Eileen permalink
    February 20, 2007 1:10 pm

    Julie+ = Affirming!

  3. Bill permalink
    February 20, 2007 2:04 pm

    Eileen = Searching

  4. Catherine + permalink
    February 20, 2007 3:09 pm

    Just in case it didn’t take the first time:

    Eileen = effulgent

  5. Eileen permalink
    February 20, 2007 3:55 pm

    Bill = contemplative

    Catherine+ = Ardent

  6. Eileen permalink
    February 20, 2007 3:55 pm

    And Mickey says I’m joyful – isn’t he sweet.

  7. David permalink
    February 20, 2007 6:02 pm

    Well, Julie has it right, but how about

    Sparkly

    πŸ™‚

  8. Name: MoCat permalink
    February 20, 2007 8:23 pm

    Eileen = “Bouncy”

    Only because “ball-of-joyful-energy” is technically not one word. πŸ™‚

  9. Eileen permalink
    February 21, 2007 10:40 am

    David = mischievous

    MoCat= rollicking-zen-goddess

    *Do you sense a theme here among us???

    We are all some collection of joyful, bouncy, mischievous goof balls!

    I really enjoy that in people!

  10. David permalink
    February 21, 2007 4:02 pm

    Heh. My wife thinks I’m a pretty big goofball (and not always in a good way πŸ˜‰

  11. Catherine + permalink
    February 21, 2007 5:48 pm

    I think its great that we can find joy and passion in such a messed up world. That’s the miracle and God’s the catalyst.

    Yeah, Eileen, I am ardent/passionate. Such a Perceptive girl!!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

