Skip to content

Brief Myers-Briggs Results

February 20, 2007

Jung Test Results

Introverted (I) 54.05% Extroverted (E) 45.95%
Intuitive (N) 61.11% Sensing (S) 38.89%
Feeling (F) 52.78% Thinking (T) 47.22%
Perceiving (P) 81.82% Judging (J) 18.18%

Look how “balanced my I/E and F/T are! No wonder I’m a confused dork! LOL

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Aghaveagh permalink
    February 20, 2007 5:18 pm

    Hey, you should send this test out as a meme-tag. (What I wouldn’t give to see the readout on Brother Causticus and Map Priest!!)

  2. Ann permalink
    February 20, 2007 6:06 pm

    I am an ENFP and sometimes when I don’t care about anyone’s feelings – an ENTP.
    God, help me to keep my mind on one th-Look a bird-ing at a time.

  3. Eileen permalink
    February 21, 2007 6:37 am

    Aghaveagh – I could do that, I guess. I moved the link for the test up on the left under about me. Shall you consider yourself tagged?

    Your guess is as good as mine about Brother Causticus! He might play, if the right person tagged him.

    MP doesn’t play tag, I’ve noted. My guess is he’s an INFJ or an INTJ or and ENTJ. But, I’m just guessing. He’s got a pretty strong J.

  4. Luiz Coelho permalink
    February 21, 2007 3:17 pm

    Hey Eileen!

    I’m an INFJ myself…

    Have you tried the enneagram test too?

    hugs

  5. Eileen permalink
    February 21, 2007 5:20 pm

    ((((LUIZ!!!!))) So glad to “see” you.

    I went and did the enneagram and I’m apparently a Type 2. And I came out an ENTP – go figure. My I/E & F/T, so balanced!

  6. Catherine + permalink
    February 21, 2007 5:40 pm

    I’ll play, Eileen. I am an INFP but the interesting thing is that I am about 70% P and 40% J. I am told that this is unusual that either your one or the other pretty solidly but it depends I think on what the issue or situation is that determines our P or J percentage. So, I consider myself tagged too.

Leave a Reply

