Skip to content

So, I’m a sort of logical Pundit?

February 14, 2007

More silly blog quizzes. Not so sure about the first one – I don’t think I’m a pundit. lol

You Are a Pundit Blogger!

Your blog is smart, insightful, and always a quality read.
Truly appreciated by many, surpassed by only a few
What Kind of Blogger Are You?
You Are Pretty Logical

You’re a bit of a wizard when it comes to logic
While you don’t have perfect logic, you logic is pretty darn good
Keep at it – you’ve got a lot of natural talent in this area!
How Logical Are You?
2 Comments leave one →
  1. David permalink
    February 14, 2007 3:40 pm

    Hey, cool! I’m a Pundit, too. (of course, to find out if I’m a real pundit, one should go read how my blog got its name 😉

  2. Eileen permalink
    February 14, 2007 3:44 pm

    INFPs are pundits, huh? We’ll have to get Catherine+ to take it too, and see if it’s an INFP thang.

    I read all about the name of your blog, Mr. Trivia!

    I’m a bit like that myself – I know some things, that sometimes I wonder myself – WHY do I know that?! Why?

Leave a Reply

